Fascinating Animals

Our Amazing and Fascinating Animal Kingdom – click on Fascinating Animals to return to the Home page

Poll: Which are your Favourite animated movies – with Animals ?

Choose the top 3 that you love !  Note,  for sake of convenience and display, I put series together, so you might like Ice Age 1 (my very favourite) but not like Ice Age 2 or 3, however just choose “Ice Age 1, 2 & 3” and that will mean you love Ice Age 1 or Ice Age 2 or Ice Age 3 or a mix of them (sorry I didn’t have time to type in “or” rather than & when setting up the Poll) !!

I tried to put in the most popular movies.   I have not included long running televsion series, like “Road Runner”, “Bugs Bunny”, “Scooby Doo” and “Mickey Mouse” in this Poll.  I have watched nearly all of these listed (only 2 or 3 in the poll that I haven’t watched) – and if you have any top 3 that are not in this Poll, please feel free to add them in a Comment !!  Thank you for participating (if you do).

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “Poll: Which are your Favourite animated movies – with Animals ?

  1. I loooove Ice Age 1 and have watched it many, many times! I like the “underdog” too, so that is why I also love “Ratatouielle” (and “Lady and the Tramp”). Bee Story is another of my top 3, though I don’t really know why. I could watch any of these 3 movies any day!

  2. Johno on said:

    I voted nemo, ice age and madagascar but also like lion king, over the hedge, and fox and the hound

    • Hi Johno, thanks for voting! Great choices, it was difficult. “Finding Nemo”, “Rio” and “Happy Feet 1” are also favourites of mine. Thanks again, Celine

  3. I have one not on the list – All Dogs Go To Heaven. Also Lady and the Tramp and The Incredible Journey.

Please Leave Your Paw-print Here

