Fascinating Animals

Our Amazing and Fascinating Animal Kingdom – click on Fascinating Animals to return to the Home page

The Give-away Has now Closed with 2 Great prizes

Thank you to two of my followers, Breeze Speaks and Z of Playamart, for giving feedback for the Give-away and in general on this Blog.  I have randomly drawn the give-away of the interesting “Crocodile Hunter” book, plus I have decided to give away a “consolation” prize, which I know that the non-recipient of the Book will like.

So, the first prize is in the post with details about the Give-away, dated 24 September.

The second prize is a set of Endangered Ark Playing cards.  See the links and pictures below. Clicking on the pictures below will show the full card set, and the link shows you close up images in the Gallery.

I will be contacting both prize winners for your addresses, so I can send the book / cards out to you promptly.

http://endangeredark.com/

Thanks again.  Your feedback is in-valuable.

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.

