Fascinating Animals

Our Amazing and Fascinating Animal Kingdom – click on Fascinating Animals to return to the Home page

Shandy’s song – Love never ends

PAWS FOR THOUGHT PASS ALONG CARD -  BACK NUMBER 1

Click on the Picture above to get

a Pass-Along Card !

You know I love you, I always will,
My mind’s made up by the
Way that I feel
There’s no beginning,
There will be no end

This Song is dedicated to all Cats and Cat carers  from –

Cats Remembered Forever

&  of course to  ALL cats and their carers everywhere!

Our beautiful boy Shandy   passed away  on 24 February 2016 at 2.34 pm.

Those who know me well, understand that I believe in a “bigger world” than what there seems.  I believe all Life forms are spiritual beings or sparks of consciousness from the “Divine” or the Source, incarnated into physical forms.

I believe that our Shandy cat was a special Be-ing sent to us, to keep us together and to teach us responsibility and how to Love.  One month has passed now since he departed us, and his messages are still coming in strong.  First of all, let me say that I once experienced a cat that had crossed over, returning in Spirit form, to let us know she was okay and in spirit form.   That was a long time ago, when I began looking into our spiritual essence and connections.  I am positive that Shandy cat will also visit me in Spirit, if I call upon him!

In fact, in some way, it is like he has never left.  I still sense his energetic imprints everywhere.  There is definitely communication beyond what we see as “death”.  Soon after Shandy passed, I asked for signs that he was okay in the spirit world, and if he had a special message for me personally.  Guess what ??

Well, I got my message – while I was sleeping – and it was loud & clear.  I should help look after and raise awareness about abused and neglected animals.  I will take this mission on, as I can, especially as I know it was a suggestion from a wise being in cat form, whom was loved and wants his appreciation of us to be shown by caring for those less fortunate than him!

Now & then, a wave of “moping” over Shandy not being with us in physical form, will come over me, as it did this Easter weekend.  I awoke this morning with a tune running constantly through my head.  I could not shake it.  I hummed it to my partner, who didn’t know what it was.  I could not place a single word to it, but I had to – because I knew it was Shandy’s song.   Shandy had spoken to me again, telling me this was his Song !

I was about to give up after googling (wrongly) “It’s written in the Stars …. ” when a soft voice whispered to me in my head

“I feel it in my fingers … ”

Well,  I do feel your love, Shandy, in my fingers and in my toes, and everywhere.  It is written in the Stars, the sky, the water, the Earth, and especially in my Heart.  I wanted to write a poem or a song just for you.

You knew that, and you kindly sent me your special Song.

Thank you Shandy, for your Love

and teaching me how to Love

.

“Love Is All Around”

I feel it in my fingers
I feel it in my toes
Love is all around me
And so the feeling grows
It’s written on the wind
It’s everywhere I go, oh yes it is
So if you really love me
Come on and let it show
You know I love you, I always will
My mind’s made up by the
Way that I feel
There’s no beginning,
There’ll be no end
’cause on my love you can depend
I see your face before me
As I lay on my bed
I kinda get to thinking
Of all the things you said, oh yes I did
You gave your promise to me and i
Gave mine to you
I need someone beside me
In everything I do, oh yes I do
You know I love you, I always will,
My mind’s made up by the
Way that I feel
There’s no beginning,
There’ll be no end
’cause on my love you can depend
Got to keep it moving
Oh it’s written in the wind
Oh everywhere I go, yeah, oh well
So if you really love me, love me, love me
Come on and let it show
Come on and let it show
Come on and let it
Come on and let it (come and let it show, baby)
Come on, come on, come on let it show baby
Come on and let it show
Come on and let it show, baby
Come on and let it show By bit (bit by bit, bit by bit)….

AA CARD READING - 22032016

A Special Spiritual Card Reading my friend did for me on 22 March.  “Hello from Heaven” appeared ( a rare occurrence ) – it was a message from Shandy.  He is in spirit form, and fine.

You can visit Ethan’s “Crystal Blog” here

cooltext173787348277957

AA GOLD  PAW PRINT

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.